I hate plays.

Well, most plays.

I’m working at the Debartolo Performing Arts Center (DPAC (DEE-pack)) right now and one of the plays has a TV live streaming outside the venue. The TV is very loud and there’s so much yelling. So dramatic. So sad. Why all the yelling? Let’s not. Let’s not yell.

Wow girls screeching. Just girls yelling back and forth. I can’t stand (most) dramatic girls.

Why would I pay to see people yell about negative stuff and ultimately have a sad ending?

Give me musicals. Give me all the musicals.

I love musicals.

musicals

Let it be known that I have not seen all of these, but I LOVE quite a few. I count 26 musicals in this collage I found on Google Images. How many can you find?

Leave a Reply

